ANNUAL TOWN SAMPLE BALLOT ACWORTH, NEW HAMPSHIRE TUESDAY, MARCH 12, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

A. TO VOTE, completely fill in OVAL to the RIGHT of your choice(s) like this:

B. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be marked for each office.

C. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the candidate's name on the line provided and completely fill in the OVAL

SELECTMAN 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MODERATOR 2 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	PLANNING BOARD 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR TWO
RYAN "RYANNE" E SCHOONOVER	JOHN LUTHER	STEPHEN MURRAY
(write in)	(write in)	ROBERT VOGEL
TAX COLLECTOR 1 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TRUSTEE OF TRUST FUNDS 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	(write in) (write in)
MARIANNE WIERENGA NEVELSON		LIBRARY TRUSTEE 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR TWO
TREASURER 1 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TRUSTEE OF TRUST FUNDS 1 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	ANDREA ALDERMAN
MELINDA LOISELLE	LAURIE LUTHER-HOUGHTON	(write in)
(write in)	(write in)	BUDGET COMMITTEE 3 YEAR TERM
LOCAL AUDITOR 1 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	CEMETERY TRUSTEE 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR TWO
		(write in)
(write in)	(write in)	