## **ANNUAL TOWN OFFICIAL BALLOT ACWORTH, NEW HAMPSHIRE TUESDAY, MARCH 14, 2023**

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

- A. TO VOTE, completely fill in OVAL to the RIGHT of your choice(s) like this:
- B. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be marked for each office.

SELECTMAN 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE			LOCAL AUDITOR  1 YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR ONE			PLANNING BOARD 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR TWO		
FRANK EMIG	81		LISA DEVALK	196		MICHAEL ARON	169	
JIM JENNISON	133						0	
			(write	in)				
(write in)  TAX COLLECTOR			TOUGHT OF TOUGHT FUNDS			(write in)		
			TRUSTEE OF TRUST FUNDS  3 YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR ONE			(write in)		
1 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE			ANN KOSA	192		<b>LIBRARY TRUSTEE</b> 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR TWO		
MARIANNE W NEVELSON 206 (write in)			(write	in)		DOUGLAS ROBINSON	187	
		_	CEMETERY TRUSTEE  3 YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR ONE			GUY RUSSELL	177	
<b>TREASURER</b> 1 YEAR TERM			LILLIE K LEBLANC	209		(write in	•	
VOTE FOR ONI	E				_ 🔾	(write in	n)	
MELINDA LOISELLE 207		_0	(write in) SUPERVIOR OF THE CHECKLIST		BUDGET COMMITTEE  3 YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR TWO			
(write i	in)		6 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ON	Л		JUDY ARON	159	_
						SUSAN METSACK	187	
			MARIANNE W NEVELSON	205	_ 〇			
			(write in)		(write in)		_	
			(write in)		(write in)			