ANNUAL TOWN SAMPLE BALLOT ACWORTH, NEW HAMPSHIRE TUESDAY, MARCH 14, 2023

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- A. TO VOTE, completely fill in OVAL to the RIGHT of your choice(s) like this:
- B. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be marked for each office.

SELECTMAN 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LOCAL AUDITOR 1 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	PLANNING BOARD 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR TWO
FRANK EMIG	LISA DEVALK	MICHAEL ARON
JIM JENNISON		
	(write in)	
(write in)	_	(write in)
	TRUSTEE OF TRUST FUNDS	
	3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	(write in)
TAX COLLECTOR 1 YEAR TERM	VOTE FOR ONE	
VOTE FOR ONE	ANN KOSA	LIBRARY TRUSTEE 3 YEAR TERM
VOTETORONE	ANNION	VOTE FOR TWO
MARIANNE WIERENGA NEVELSON	(write in)	
WANTANNE WIENEINGA NEVELSON		DOUGLAS ROBINSON
(units in)	CEMETERY TRUSTEE	OUN PLICOTI I
(write in)	/	GUY RUSSELL
	✓ VOTE FOR ONE	
TREASURER	LILLIE K LEBLANC	(write in)
1 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LILLIE IX LEBEANC	(write in)
VOTE FOR ONE		, ,
MELINDA LOISELLE	(write in)	BUDGET COMMITTEE
		3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR TWO
(write in)	SUPERVIOR OF THE CHECKLIST	VOTETORTWO
(write iii)	6 YEAR TERM	JUDY ARON
	VOTE FOR ONE	
	MARIANNE WIERENGA NEVELSON	SUSAN METSACK C
	WARIANNE WIERENGA NEVELOUN	
	(write in)	(write in)
	(wille iii)	(write in)